The Elements

“One sees what one can best see oneself.”

 C. G. Jung

Fire, Earth, Air, & Water 

Desiree Pinks

Fire: The Spirit, Passionate, Pride, Anger, Impulse, Action, Joy, Extroversion, Masculinity, Strength , Insensitivity, Optimism, Confidence, Aggression, Creativity, Initiation, Movement, Spontaneity, & Imagination. (Aries, Leo & Sagittarius)

Earth: The Physical Body, Sensual, Consistent, Stubborn, Practical, Efficient, Grounded, Factual, Organized, Possessive, Comfortable, Objective,  Feminine, Determination, Stable, Simple, Secure. (Taurus, Virgo. Capricorn)

Water: Emotions, Feelings, The Unconscious, Unpredictability, Sensitivity, Responsiveness, Caring, Nurturing, Feminine, The Heart, Intuition, Escapism, Nurturing, Imagination. Attachment. (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces)

Air: Intellect, The Mind, Conversation, Language, Masculinity, Curiosity, Assessment, Detachment, Refined, Cold, Communicative, Un-emotional, Superficial, Social, Insensitive, Reasonable, Logical. (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s